Australian Leadership Excellence Awards finalists announced

Daryl was recently invited to judge the Not For Profit and Emerging Manager categories in the state finals of the Australian Leadership Excellence Awards. Daryl won the Not For Profit category for Tasmania last year.

Daryl would like to congratulate all of the finalists, in particular the following winners who will go on to represent Tasmania at the nationals in November:

Owner/Entrepreneur Leader of the Year: Charles Badenach

Community Leader of the Year: Lucy O’Flaherty

Emerging Leader of the Year: Mitch McPherson

Leader/Manager of the Year: Brian Edwards

Share this

Post a comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


< Return to Blog